It’s Only a Month Away. . .

It’s only a day away. . .

is the tune playing in my head again and again. I just changed the lyrics to fit ;)

Exactly one month from today, I will wake up the most excited person alive.

IMG_1298

Exactly one month from today I will be readying myself to be the bride of my favorite person in the world.

P1020236

Exactly one month from today I will be anxious. . . knowing I am going to become this man’s wife.

IMG_0949

Exactly one month from today, I will be crying tears of joy when I see him for the first time.

n60605881_31497707_1649

Exactly one month from today, I will be gathering with friends and family to celebrate our new life together.

101_2141

Exactly one month from today all of the work I have put into our wedding day will come together and become the most wonderful day of my life.

100_0562

Exactly one month from today I won’t care about the details of what color/kind of flowers I am holding or what the decorations look like.

IMG_0392

Exactly one month from today, I will take my daddy’s arm and walk down the aisle knowing that it is the most right decision I have ever made.

101_0958

Exactly one month from today I will be the happiest woman in the entire world.

101_0307

Exactly one month from today I will look into the eyes of my forever love and promise to honor, love, and cherish him for all of the days of my life.

20

Oh how I cannot wait for that day. . .

One thought on “It’s Only a Month Away. . .

  1. Carla Behrenberg says:

    Oh, my gosh, Julia – that is so beautiful! The pictures along with your very heart take my breath away. I feel honored just to be a witness to such a loving relationship, and can’t wait to be there for the start of the next chapter!

Leave me some love!

